Sublime Beings

Ani

Sublime Beings

When it is said that we will always learn this implies the law of perfection. It is a law of eternity. Perfection shows that before you there are other beings that have completed their development and you will learn from them. After you there are a lot of beings that you are perfect for. (...) Finally, we come to God, which is ideal for everyone.

Some say: "I work for the Master." You are wrong. At first I do not work for you. I work for myself. I, if I am a teacher, I am working at first for myself and then for the students. I want you to work at first for yourselves and then for me. If you want the truth, God works for himself. God is making good in the world because he is perfect, he knows the laws, he wants to show the way he is. God does not want us to approve him. He appears so, what his nature is. We find that it is all-wise, all-good; all- powerful, there is no exception in his life. And we, according to the same law, must constantly strive to Him. There is one difference: God is manifested in His perfection, but we get closer to our perfection. That is the difference. God manifests Himself in His perfection, we get closer to Him, we learn from Him. And every day we have to be more advanced and sophisticated. "One day - someone says - it will be!" If you want to be like God, you have to be one with Him. As you merge, you become one. If you want to be out of Him, to see Him, you have to get closer. It is nice. The best thing is that we strive for God and God seeks us.