THE WISDOM

Nature is reasonable, conscious and alive, and I have no right to reveal its secrets, conferred on me, and give the keys to people who will rob her. I'll only say what it allows me to, and I'll not say anything I'm not allowed to. Nature only gives its keys to those, who have known their unity with her and are ready to serve for good.

Outside the physical world, there's another sensate world that takes part in everything people do. So you sometimes loose heart, thinking that nobody is taking care of you, that you are abandoned like a ship in space and must take care for yourselves alone. No, this ain 't true. This is a delusion.

THE MASTER

The violinist Petar Kamburov recalls: "I had been exchanging letters with an esperantist from Riga for almost two years. In order to rationalize these communications, I started sending summaries of Master's lectures in Esperanto. She copied them and sent them to 17 countries. The Americans liked them a lot, so they sent her 29 US dollars so that she could buy herself a cyclostyle machine and facilitate the work. In a letter the sister announced to me that she wanted to come to Bulgaria and asked me talk about that with the Master. I asked him and he said to me: "You'll write to her not to come to Bulgaria, for here there are no conditions for her. If she comes to us, the work for the translation of the lectures, which you have started by God's will, will stop for good."